A NOTE....

Please remember that all kits that you use in tagging has its own terms of use, just like each tutorial featured on this blog has its own terms of use- what is and is not acceptable usage for the item in question (kit or tut). Each terms of use is particular for its creator, and should be followed. If you do not agree or like any given terms of use, please just move on to the next tutorial writer's tutorial! If you are a seasoned tagger, you should really be able to eye-ball a tag and figure out how its created, and tutorials are merely guidelines anyways! So please, remember to have fun and above all else, BE CREATIVE! ALL of these tutorial writers are "Always List" / "Extras" / "Tag for Friends" friendly! And will remain that way!

Thursday, September 29, 2011


Tutorial Uses Autumn Romance Collab
Tutorial Can Be Found Here
Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Queen of Halloween

Scrapkit Sweetest Halloween

Tutorial by Cakes here.
Friday, September 23, 2011

Mz Pumpkinella Tutorial

New Tutorial, Using Mz Pumpkin Kit By Sarah's Designs
Tutorial Here
Thursday, September 22, 2011

Futuristic Lover Tutorial

New tutorial using scrap kit E.T. Bundle
Tutorial Here
Wednesday, September 21, 2011

PTU Tut - Sweetest Halloween

Tut can be found HERE.
Sunday, September 18, 2011

PTU Tut - Halloween

Tutorial can be found here.
Thursday, September 15, 2011

I Heart Johnny Tutorial

Scrap Kit used: I [heart] Johnny
By KMLDesignz
Tutorial Here
Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Dreams May Come

Scrapkit Used What Dreams May Come
Tutorial Here
Sunday, September 11, 2011


Kit Used: Wicked Way Collab
You can find the tut HERE.
Friday, September 9, 2011

I [heart] Johnny

Scrap kit: I [heart] Johnny
Tutorial Here
Monday, September 5, 2011


Kit Used: Haunted
You can find the tut HERE.


Kit Used: Feel the Beat
You can find the tut HERE.


Kit Used: Hot Kisses
You can find the tut HERE.
Sunday, September 4, 2011

I *heart* coffee

Tutorial can be found HERE.
Thursday, September 1, 2011

Let the Beat Rock

Scrapkit Feel The Beat

Tutorial by Cakes here.

My Store

You can now find my kits here: http://designsbysarahbryan.com/digital-kits-cu-products/ If you do not see a kit you want of mine listed at my store, shoot me an email and I will add it asap!

Creative Team Blinkie

Current CT Members

Want my kits for free?! Think you can bust out some kick ass tutorials & tags? E-mail me, let's talk ;)

Blog Archive